VSOF Approved Supervisors

Supervisors Email Languages Notes
Karen Fried karenfried@kandmcenter.com English California, USA
Claire Mercurio cmercuriophd@gmail.com English California, USA
Lynn Stadler lynnstadler@verizon.net English California, USA
Patric White wpatrcwhit@aol.com English California, USA
Sue Ellen Talley talkingear@gmail.com English California, USA
Jon Blend jon.blend335@gmail.com English London, UK
Francesca Cannata oltrelatenda@gmail.com Italian, English Naples, Italy
Giandomenico Bagatin giandomenico.bagatin@gmail.com Italian, English Trieste, Italy
Seema Omar omar.seema@gmail.com Tamil, Sinhala, Hindi, English Sri Lanka
Ausra Pundzeviciene apundzeviciene@gmail.com Lithuanian, Russian, English Kaunas, Lithuania
Diana Polhiko diana_poh@mail.ru Russian, English Biskek, Kyrgyzstan
Natalia Calix natalia.calix@gmail.com Spanish, English Barcelona, Spain
Max Greenberg maxgberg@gmail.com English California, USA
Chris McKenna chrismckenna1403@gmail.com English California, USA
Tzveta Misheva Aleksova tzvetty@aleksovi.com Bulgarian, English Bulgaria
Camille Harris cjarmieharris@gmail.com English Arizona, USA
Agata Urbanowicz agata.szenkowska@gmail.com English, Polish Poland
Ricardo A. Escobar riareg@hotmail.com Spanish Zacatecas, México
Lizzet Cervantes Pantoja lizzet.cervantes@hotmail.com Spanish, English Mérida, Mexico
Michelle Urrutia michelleurrutiaw@gmail.com Spanish, English Panamá, República de Panamá